VIP Clubhouse: Experiences money can't buy

You play, we pay! Available only to invited players, VIP Clubhouse strives for excellence in services, offers, and events.

Personalised service

With a team of specialised account managers ensuring that everything is always of the highest standard, members enjoy exclusive bonuses, invites to prestigious events, and tailored solutions to their fun, fast, and fair experience.

  • Dedicated VIP manager

    • Focused on ONLY your needs.
    • A private betting experience tailored exactly for you.
  • High value rewards

    • Offers modeled just for you.
    • Wager-free rewards.
    • Weekly & monthly bonuses.
  • Highest bet limits in the industry

    • Unlimited withdrawals and deposits via crypto.
  • VIP-exclusive promotions

    • The best betting experiences are reserved for you.
    • Only visible to VIP Clubhouse members.
  • Luxurious holiday gifts

    • High-value gifts on your birthday and your anniversary.
    • Personalised offers.
  • 24/7 priority support

    • No queues, no waiting.
    • We attend to your needs first.

Borderless events

VIP Clubhouse works the extra mile to make unforgettable events across the globe. All events are always free of expenses and planning for attending members (winners of VIP promotions, high-rollers). Enjoy life at its fullest and create great memories as a VIP clubhouse member.

  • VIP Trip to London

    Rugby World Cup Finals in Japan

    UEFA Champions League Final in Madrid

    Golden Week in Bali

  • UEFA Europa League Final in Baku

    Champions League Final in Kyiv

    World Cup Final in Moscow

    Getaways in the Adriatic Sea

Stars in sight

Sportsbet has legendary athletes in the VIP Clubhouse. Join our high-profile community of crypto leaders and high-rollers!

Becoming a VIP?

Entry to VIP Clubhouse is by invitation only. Get in touch with us to see what a tailored VIP package could look like for you. Join the family now!


Stay connected with us via social media

Relish in the power of your VIP status!

Lebe das luxuriöse VIP-Klubhaus-Leben bei Sportsbet.io


Erfahre eine ganz neue Welt voller exklusiver und ansehnlicher Belohnungen, die den treuen Spielern vorbehalten sind. Genieße das raffinierte Wetterlebnis, wenn du ein Teil des VIP-Programms von Sportsbet.io wirst.


Mit lukrativen Preisen und einem fun, fast und fair Tether (USDT)-Wetterlebnis erhält jedes Sportsbet.io VIP Klubhaus-Mitglied Zugang zu besonderen Vorteilen, exklusiven Veranstaltungen und anderen spannenden Promotionen. Im Folgenden erfährst du alles, was du über unser außergewöhnliches Programm wissen musst und wie du ein Teil davon werden kannst: 

Vorteile des VIP-Klubhaus: Warum solltest du Mitglied werden?


Als Teil unseres VIP-Programms hast du die Möglichkeit, deine Casino- und Sportwetten-Sessions in einem viel größeren Rahmen zu personalisieren. Hier ist, was du erwarten kannst, wenn du dem VIP-Programm von Sportsbet.io beitrittst:

Erhalte deien eigenen VIP-Manager 


Der größte Vorteil des VIP-Status bei Sportsbet.io ist, dass du einen VIP-Manager hast. Wir beauftragen diese Experten, dir persönlich bei der Verwaltung deiner Konten zu helfen und dich bei allem zu unterstützen, was du bei Sportsbet.io brauchst. Mit einem professionellen Casino-Service-Personal kannst du Gewinne erzielen und eine unterhaltsame Erfahrung beim Wetten machen.


VIP-Einladungen zu exklusiven Veranstaltungen in aller Welt


Packe deine Koffer und lass dich von Sportsbet.io an exotische und aufregende Orte bringen - als VIP-Klubhaus-Mitglied! Als einer unserer geschätzten VIPs kannst du die Welt erkunden und prestigeträchtige Veranstaltungen besuchen. Vom Segeln über die Adria an Bord einer atemberaubenden Yacht bis hin zum Wohnen in einem Fünf-Sterne-Hotel in Asien - Sportsbet.io hat alles für dich. Bist du ein VIP und ein Sportbegeisterter? Mach dich bereit, die heißesten Fußballereignisse wie die Champions League, die FIFA-Weltmeisterschaft und die Premier League zu besuchen. 


Das Sportsbet.io VIP Klubhaus bietet Preise, die man mit Geld nicht kaufen kann - Gewinner von Promotionen und High-Roller kommen in den Genuss dieser vorausbezahlten Reisen, die das Online-Wettvergnügen auf ein höheres Niveau heben.

Erlebe die VIP-Behandlung mit berühmten Sportlern


Sportsbet.io ist bekannt als eine führende Krypto-Sportwetten-Website mit Partnerschaften mit Top-Fußballvereinen und Spielern. Erlebe das VIP-Klubhaus mit diesen großen Namen - von beliebten Fußballstars bis hin zu prominenten Kryptoführern. 

Vorrangiger Service rund um die Uhr


Als unser geschätztes VIP-Klubhaus-Mitglied musst du nicht auf einen Agenten warten, der dir hilft. Keine Warteschleifen, keine Zeitverschwendung. Als ein werter Kunde von Sportsbet, setzen wir uns deine Interessen immer zur höchsten Priorität.

Höchste Einsatzlimits


Wette in vollen Zügen! Sportsbet.io bietet dir die Möglichkeit, hohe Einsätze zu platzieren, als eine unserer VIP-Vorteile. Sobald du ein Teil des VIP-Klubhauses bist, gibt es keine Limits für Aus- und Einzahlungen. 

Personalisierte und aufregende Urlaubsgeschenke


Verbringe deinen Urlaub auf die bestmögliche Art und Weise mit dem VIP-Klubhaus von Sportsbet.io! Als Mitglied erhältst du sowohl zu deinem Geburtstag als auch zum Jubiläum deines Kontos hochwertige Geschenke. Und das ist noch nicht alles - VIPs kommen auch in den Genuss personalisierter Angebote für diese Geschenke.

Sportsbet.io VIP-Klubhaus: Der perfekte Ort für High Roller 


Es gibt so viel zu entdecken, wenn du ein VIP hier bei Sportsbet.io bist. Als High-Roller und Klubhaus-Mitglied kannst du erwarten, dass du mehr bekommst, als du in deine Wettreise investierst. Finde als einer der Elite heraus, warum das VIP-Klubhaus der perfekte Ort für High Roller wie du ist:

Prestige beim Wetten


Wenn es eine Sache gibt, die sich daraus ergibt, ein High-Roller zu sein, dann ist es Prestige, denn wer bewundert nicht die Spieler, die sich perfekt mit Wetten auskennen, und die keine Angst haben, mit dem Feuer zu spielen? Wettende, die die besten Gewinne erzielen und sehen, dass sich ihr Glücksspiel auszahlt, sind auch diejenigen, die keine Angst haben, den Sprung zu wagen.

Buchmacher Anerkennung


Ein High Roller zu sein bedeutet, die Aufmerksamkeit von Sportsbet.io zu bekommen. Deine beeindruckenden Wetteinsätze werden nicht übersehen - wir erkennen die außergewöhnlichen Wetten eines jeden Accounts und wissen, wie wir dich belohnen können. Sportsbet.io's regelmäßige High Roller haben die beste Chance, ein VIP Klubhaus Mitglied zu werden!

Exklusivität


Genieße exklusive Spiele als High Roller. Sportsbet.io bietet dir die Möglichkeit, das ganze Jahr über erstklassige Casino-Spiele zu spielen und Wetten auf die wichtigsten Sportereignisse der Welt zu platzieren.

High-Roller-Spiele, auf die du wetten kannst


Als VIP-Kunde hast du die Möglichkeit, aufregende Spiele zu spielen und dabei riesige Gewinne zu erzielen, die dir auf lange Sicht eine ganze Reihe von Belohnungen einbringen werden. Hier sind einige der besten Titel, die du für High Roller Wetten ausprobieren kannst:

  • Bombay Club Arsenal FC Roulette - Erlebe die beste Erfahrung und spiele zusammen mit Arsenal FC. Erziele die beste Chance und gewinne beim Bombay Club-Spiel von Evolution. Mit einem RTP von 97,3 % ist dies die beste Chance für dich, deine Gewinne in vollen Zügen zu genießen.

  • Southampton FC Roulette - Erfülle deinen Herzenswunsch und erhalte die besten Gewinnchancen, während du mit den Saints drehst. Mit einem Mindesteinsatz von 0,20 € und einem RTP von 97,3 % ist dies eines der High Roller-Spiele, die du unbedingt ausprobieren solltest.

  • Bombay Club Baruto Baccarat - Begleite Baruto und genieße ein ganz besonderes Bakkarat-Erlebnis. Mit einem vorteilhaften RTP von 98,94 erhältst du die beste Gelegenheit, großzügige Gewinne beim Bakkarat zu erzielen, während du deine Chance nutzt.

  • Bombay Club Blackjack - Das Blackjack-Spiel von Evolution gehört zu den prestigeträchtigen Titeln, nach denen man Ausschau halten sollte, und mit einer Trefferquote von 54 % gibt es hier eine Menge Gewinnchancen. Genieße ein erstklassiges Gaming, wenn du dieses Baccarat-Spiel mit einem RTP von 99,29% für eine Menge ansehnlicher Belohnungen spielst.

Wie wird man zum VIP-Klubhaus-Mitglied bei Sportsbet.io


Eine VIP-Klubhaus-Mitgliedschaft hat kein Preisschild - man muss sie sich verdienen. Der VIP-Status kann nur durch eine exklusive Einladung von Sportsbet.io erreicht werden. Bewerbungen und andere Anforderungen sind nicht erforderlich. Sportsbet.io ist immer auf der Suche nach der nächsten Reihe von potenziellen Wettern, die in das VIP-Klubhaus eingeladen werden.


Also wie wird genau man zum VIP bei Sportsbet.io? Finde es unten heraus:

Wette weitere


Der Schlüssel, um ein VIP zu werden, ist es, immer auf verschiedene Sportereignisse und Casinospiele zu wetten. Sportsbet.io wird deine Beständigkeit belohnen. Als eine der besten Krypto-Wettseiten solltest du dein digitales Guthaben regelmäßig nutzen, um Wetten auf beliebige Ereignisse und Casinospiele zu platzieren, die bei Sportsbet.io angeboten werden. Probiere auch USDT-Wetten aus und verwende deine Bankroll regelmäßig.

Wähle High Roller Spiele


Bei High Roller-Spielen ist das Risiko genauso groß wie die Belohnung. Wenn deine Wetten erfolgreich sind, können High Roller-Spiele dir erstaunliche Belohnungen und hohe Gewinne bescheren. Sportsbet.io schätzt Wettende, die Wetten auf High Roller-Spiele platzieren. 

Teilnahme an regelmäßigen Aktionen 


Die Aktionen von Sportsbet.io umfassen verschiedene Events und Wettbewerbe, an denen du jederzeit teilnehmen kannst. Wenn du regelmäßig an einem dieser Wettbewerbe teilnimmst, hast du bessere Chancen auf eine Einladung ins VIP-Klubhaus. Darüber hinaus kannst du auch in anderen Sportsbet.io Klubhaus-Funktionen wie Klubhaus Talk und Klubhaus TV aktiver sein.

Warte auf eine Einladung


Das Letzte, was du tun musst, ist zu warten, bis wir dir eine Einladung schicken. Spiele einfach weiter und entscheide dich für die High Roller Spiele. Nach ein paar Sitzungen mit Casino-Spielen und Sportwetten erhältst du sofort eine Einladung, wenn du dich für die Mitgliedschaft im VIP-Klubhaus qualifiziert hast.

Erfahre das hohe Leben als Sportsbet.io Klubhaus VIP


Genieße erstklassige Vorteile und die Aufmerksamkeit eines engagierten Teams, das dir dabei hilft, das Beste aus deinem Casino- und Wetten-Erlebnis zu machen. Spiele auf Sportsbet.io und ergreife die Chance, eines unserer wertvollsten Mitglieder zu werden!.

VIP Clubhouse: Experiences money can't buy

You play, we pay! Available only to invited players, VIP Clubhouse strives for excellence in services, offers, and events.

Personalised service

With a team of specialised account managers ensuring that everything is always of the highest standard, members enjoy exclusive bonuses, invites to prestigious events, and tailored solutions to their fun, fast, and fair experience.

  • Dedicated VIP manager

    • Focused on ONLY your needs.
    • A private betting experience tailored exactly for you.
  • High value rewards

    • Offers modeled just for you.
    • Wager-free rewards.
    • Weekly & monthly bonuses.
  • Highest bet limits in the industry

    • Unlimited withdrawals and deposits via crypto.
  • VIP-exclusive promotions

    • The best betting experiences are reserved for you.
    • Only visible to VIP Clubhouse members.
  • Luxurious holiday gifts

    • High-value gifts on your birthday and your anniversary.
    • Personalised offers.
  • 24/7 priority support

    • No queues, no waiting.
    • We attend to your needs first.

Borderless events

VIP Clubhouse works the extra mile to make unforgettable events across the globe. All events are always free of expenses and planning for attending members (winners of VIP promotions, high-rollers). Enjoy life at its fullest and create great memories as a VIP clubhouse member.

  • Getaways in the Adriatic Sea

    UEFA Champions League Final in Madrid

    Champions League Final in Kyiv

    World Cup Final in Moscow

  • Golden Week in Bali

    UEFA Europa League Final in Baku

    VIP Trip to London

    Rugby World Cup Finals in Japan

Stars in sight

Sportsbet has legendary athletes in the VIP Clubhouse. Join our high-profile community of crypto leaders and high-rollers!

Becoming a VIP?

Entry to VIP Clubhouse is by invitation only. Get in touch with us to see what a tailored VIP package could look like for you. Join the family now!


Stay connected with us via social media

Relish in the power of your VIP status!

Live the luxurious VIP Clubhouse life at Sportsbet.io


Experience a whole new world full of exclusive and handsome rewards reserved for the loyal and consistent players. Enjoy a refined betting experience when you become a part of Sportsbet.io’s VIP programme.


With lucrative prizes up for grabs and a fun, fast, and fair Tether (USDT) betting experience, every Sportsbet.io VIP Clubhouse member gets access to special perks, exclusive events, and other exciting promotions. Find out everything you need to know about our exceptional programme and how you can be a part of it below: 

VIP Clubhouse benefits: Why should you become a member?


Being a part of our VIP programme gives you an opportunity to personalise your casino and sports betting sessions at a much bigger scale. Here’s what you can expect in joining Sportsbet.io’s VIP programme:

Get your own VIP manager 


The biggest perk of being a VIP here at Sportsbet.io is having a VIP manager. We assign these experts to personally help you manage your accounts and assist with whatever you need at Sportsbet.io. With a professional casino service staff at the ready, you can score wins and have a fun-filled experience in betting.


VIP invitations to exclusive events around the world


Pack your bags and let Sportsbet.io take you to exotic and exciting locations as a VIP Clubhouse member! As one of our valued VIPs, you can explore the world and watch prestigious events. From sailing across the Adriatic sea aboard a stunning yacht all the way to living in a five-star hotel in Asia, Sportsbet.io has you covered. A VIP and a sports enthusiast? Get ready to watch the hottest football events such as the Champions League, FIFA World Cup, and Premier League. 


The Sportsbet.io VIP Clubhouse gives prizes money can’t buy—events winners and high-rollers can enjoy these all-expense paid travels, taking the online betting experience to a higher level.

Experience VIP treatment with famous athletes


Sportsbet.io is known to be a leading crypto sports betting site, with partnerships on top football clubs and players. Experience the VIP Clubhouse with these big names—from popular football stars to prominent crypto leaders. 

24/7 priority customer service support


As our valued VIP Clubhouse member, you don’t need to wait for an agent to assist you. No queues, no problem. Our customer support staff will always put you first.

Peak betting limits


Bet to the fullest! Sportsbet.io gives you a chance to place the high wagers as one of our VIP perks. Once you are a part of the VIP Clubhouse, there are no limits to withdrawals and deposits. 

Personalised and exciting holiday gifts


Spend your holidays in the best way possible with Sportsbet.io’s VIP Clubhouse! As a member, you will receive high-value gifts both on your birthday and account anniversary as well. It doesn’t stop there—VIPs also get to enjoy personalised offers for these gifts.

Sportsbet.io VIP Clubhouse: The perfect place for high rollers 


There is so much to explore when you’re a VIP here at Sportsbet.io. As a high roller and a Clubhouse member, expect to receive more than what you put into your betting journey. As one of the elites, find out why the VIP Clubhouse is the perfect space for high rollers like you:

Prestige in betting


Being a high roller means prestige in betting. Everyone admires players who know the games all around and are not afraid to take the biggest risks. Bettors who get the best wins and see their gamble pay off are also the ones who are not afraid to take the leap.

Sportsbook recognition


Being a high roller means getting the attention of Sportsbet.io. Your impressive betting stakes are not missed—we recognize exceptional bets of each account and we know how to reward you. Sportsbet.io’s regular high rollers has the best chance to become a VIP Clubhouse member!

Exclusivity


Enjoy exclusive games as a high roller. Sportsbet.io gives you the chance to play top-notch casino games and place bets on the most premier sports events in the world all year round.

High roller games you can place bets on


As a VIP, you get the chance to play exciting games for huge rewards that will give you an awesome set of rewards in the long run. Here are some of the best titles that you can try for high roller betting:

  • Bombay Club Arsenal FC Roulette - Get the best experience and play alongside Arsenal FC. Score the best chance and win at Evolution’s Bombay Club game. With an RTP of 97.3%, this is the best chance for you to enjoy winnings to the fullest.

  • Southampton FC Roulette - Step up to your heart’s desire and get the best chances of winning while spinning with the Saints. With a minimum bet of €0.20 and an RTP of 97.3%, this is one of the high roller games that you would love to try.

  • Bombay Club Baruto Baccarat - Join Baruto as he delivers you a special experience in baccarat. With a favourable RTP of 98.94, get the best chance to gain generous wins in baccarat as you take your shot.

  • Bombay Club Blackjack - Evolution’s blackjack game has been one of the prestige titles to look out for, and with a hit ratio of 54% there are a lot of winning chances here. Enjoy top-notch gaming when you play this baccarat game with an RTP of 99.29% for a lot of handsome rewards.

How to become a VIP Clubhouse member at Sportsbet.io


A VIP Clubhouse membership does not have a price tag—it is earned. The VIP status can only be achieved through a Sportsbet.io exclusive invitation. No need for applications and other requirements. Sportsbet.io is always on the prowl to see who are the next line of potential bettors who will be invited into the VIP Clubhouse.


So how do you become a VIP at Sportsbet.io exactly? Find out below:

Keep betting


The key to becoming a VIP is to always bet on various sports events and casino games. Sportsbet.io will reward your consistency. As a top crypto betting site, regularly use your digital assets to place wagers on any event and casino game offered at Sportsbet.io. Try USDT betting as well and keep using your bankroll consistently.

Go for high roller games


The risk is as good as the reward with high roller games. When your bets succeed, high roller games can give you amazing rewards and high winnings. Sportsbet.io values bettors who place wagers on high roller games. 

Participate in regular events 


Sportsbet.io’s promotions feature various events and contests that you can join anytime. Participating in any of them regularly will give you a better shot at a VIP Clubhouse invite. Not only that, but you can also be more active in other Sportsbet.io’s Clubhouse features such as Clubhouse Talk and Clubhouse TV.

Wait for an invite


The last thing you need to do is to wait for us to send you an invite. Just keep on playing games and going for the high roller games. After a few sessions of casino gaming and sports betting, you will get an invite right away once deemed worthy of VIP Clubhouse membership.

Experience the high life as a Sportsbet.io Clubhouse VIP


Take your USDT betting experience to a whole new world while enjoying top-notch perks as a member of Sportsbet.io’s VIP club. Enjoy the best of fun, fast and fair betting as a valued player when you take on the sports bets and casino games.