主题

  • Golden Hero
  • Netent
  • Quickspin
  • Caleta
  • PGSoft
  • Fantasma
  • Yolted

进入Sportsbet.io玩你最喜欢的加密赌场游戏吧!

在Sportsbet.io,你不仅可以进行体育博彩,还可以体验到最好的游戏,获得最丰厚的奖金,参与到最棒的促销活动。立即到这里玩加密赌场游戏,享受在线玩加密赌场游戏带来的所有好处,获得最佳游戏体验吧!

专为你设计的Sportsbet.io在线赌场功能

Sportsbet.io是你进行在线体育博彩和赌场博彩的最佳场所之一。你可以在这里享受到最佳博彩体验,而且一点都不麻烦。你只需下注到你最喜欢的游戏即可,一点也不费劲。该网站提供的功能简单好用,下注激动,获胜更激动!

在Sportsbet.io上下注不仅可以获得上述体验,甚至还能获得更多。以下列出的是你应该留意的一些超棒功能:

设计便于使用

没有什么比拥有便于使用的良好界面的在线赌场更令人期待的了。无论是对于初学者,亦或是熟手而言,赌场本身的设计对他们的游戏玩法起到非常大的作用。

Sportsbet.io提供的界面易于导航,便于所有玩家轻松导航到自己最喜欢的游戏进行下注。除此之外,它的外观设计极富创意,非常智能,肯定能为你提供高级别的赌场体验。以下是对Sportsbet.io界面设计的快速回顾:

许可和证书

Sportsbet.io主页展示的是赌场拥有的证书、许可以及重要合作伙伴。这一切均可证明,Sportsbet.io是一个值得信赖的平台,你可以在此下注,也可以在此获得完整的赌场体验。

交互式小部件

Sportsbet.io的页面上还设有一些交互式小部件。通过这些小部件,你可以尝试你最喜欢的游戏,让赌场氛围更加活跃。请留意会弹出新的幸运中奖者的排行榜以及实时增加的头奖,等待连胜的幸运投注者吧!

引人注目的按钮

无论何时,只要你打算单击Sportsbet.io上的按钮,这些按钮的颜色就会发生变化,然后将你带到一个新页面。此外,这些按钮非常容易识别和标记,便于你在赌场平台上轻松导航。

重点赛事

Sportsbet.io的重点赛事区域向你展示世界上最近发生的体育赛事。你可以在此处找到球队的得分以及投注赔率。这些信息有助于你做出投注决定。从页面顶部选择你想了解的体育项目,查看与之相关的最新赛事。

选择最佳游戏

一般而言,有三种赌场游戏可供你选择:真人赌场、老虎机、以及Bombay俱乐部。真人赌场的特点在于,提供的所有游戏都可以实时玩,从而给予你真实的赌场体验。

而老虎机这类赌场游戏为你提供的是来自一流开发商开发出的各种主题的老虎机游戏,有助于你大获全胜。最后,Bombay俱乐部提供的是最先进的一流真人荷官游戏,你在此获得的赌场体验也是极负盛誉的。

要想知道Sportsbet.io到底会提供哪些游戏,请参看下面的内容,这是你可以在Sportsbet.io上玩的其中一些游戏:

轮盘赌——这是线上线下最受欢迎的赌场游戏之一。轮盘赌之所以广受欢迎,原因在于其玩法简单,你只需将珠子打在带有多个编号隔间的转动的轮盘上就可以了。珠子落下的位置将会指示是否获胜!

视频宾果——这种游戏与你平常玩的宾果游戏是一样的。每位玩家的屏幕上都会显示一张卡,珠子会随机抽取。每次抽到类似的数字时,你都需要查看自己卡上的数字,直到卡上所有数字都被标记完成。

21点——21点玩法简单,每位玩家都需要获得总点数最接近于或等于21的牌。进入Sportsbet.io,玩这种广受喜爱的赌场游戏,试一试你的运气吧!

百家乐——这个游戏的重点是比较庄家和闲家手上的牌,看看哪个的牌更好。你可以下注到庄家、闲家或者和局的位置。

累积奖池老虎机——累积奖池老虎机也称为渐进式老虎机游戏,与其他老虎机游戏相比,该游戏的获胜金额成倍增加。累积奖池老虎机赢得的金额可能高达数百万美元。赶紧下注吧!说不定你就是那个幸运儿!

桌面游戏——桌面游戏是指经常在桌面或类似表面上玩的所有赌场游戏的统称,其中一些最常见的桌面游戏包括21点、百家乐和扑克。了解Sportsbet.io上的桌面游戏系列,看看自己牌技如何,是否能够玩好这些广受欢迎的游戏呢?

虚拟体育——虚拟体育博彩是一种对计算机模拟体育赛事的结果进行投注的游戏。观看自己偶像球队在球场一较高下,然后在Sportsbet.io参与到虚拟体育游戏投注吧!

欲了解更多游戏,请查看Sportsbet.io精心挑选的赌场游戏,找到最合你胃口的那一款吧!下面列出的是一些最佳游戏开发商,可帮你做决定:

  • OneTouch

  • Pragmatic Play

  • Play’n GO

  • Nolimit City

  • Push Gaming

  • Hacksaw Gaming

  • Relax Gaming

  • Red Tiger

  • Microgaming

  • Wazdan

  • Blueprint

  • Tom Horn

  • Spinomenal


付款方式多种多样

Sportsbet.io提供多种付款方式,让你更容易下注。无论你倾向于使用哪种货币,我们提供的支付方式都能满足你的需求,让你轻松把钱存入到账户中。下面列出的是你可以优先考虑的一些支付方式:

传统货币

Sportsbet.io接受传统的支付方式。无论使用哪种货币,你都可以通过银行转账或信用卡的方式把钱存入你的Sportsbet.io账户。在选择存入方式按钮时,还可以查看你可以使用的选项。

Sportsbet.io支持通过下面列出的平台存入法定货币:

  • Sumopay

  • Credit card

  • Skrill

  • Neteller

  • EcoPayz

  • MuchBetter

  • Bank transfer

  • Interac

  • Rapid transfer

  • Pay4Fun

  • PayPay

加密货币

加密货币是所有在线赌场的新宠。毫无疑问,Sportsbet.io肯定提供有此选项!该赌场主打加密货币,提供的选项非常便于你进行加密货币投注。

你甚至可以在Sportsbet.io直接存入加密货币,无需转入另一个网站!我们与Onramper、UTORG和Paxful都有合作,可以提供加密货币购买服务。你只需前往存入页面,即可了解到如何存入加密货币。

Sportsbet.io接受各种加密货币,包括时下最流行的币种,例如:

  • 比特币(BTC)

  • 莱特币(LTC)

  • 以太币(ETH)

  • 泰达币(USDT)

  • 波场币(TRX)

  • 瑞波币(XRP)

  • SOC币

为了实现更轻松地支付和存入,你可以通过扫描Sportsbet.io提供的加密二维码,将你的钱包与你的加密货币账户链接起来!

轻松提现

想要马上获得自己赢的钱吗?Sportsbet.io提供最轻松的提现方式。要想将自己赢的钱转移到银行卡或钱包中,你只需单击账户余额,并选择提现按钮即可。然后,从提现方式列表中选择你最喜欢的提现方式,通常包括两种:银行转账和信用卡提现。

全天候24小时实时聊天支持

在Sportsbet.io遇到有关账户、游戏或界面方面的问题了吗?不用担心!该平台提供全天候24小时实时聊天支持,可为你解答所有疑问,让你实现无缝赌场体验。

Sportsbet.io提供的实时聊天支持功能将你与平台上其中一位经验丰富的工作人员连接起来,你可以直接从他这里获得所有问题的答案。无论你遇到的是提现问题,支付问题,亦或是任何其他与赌场相关的问题,Sportsbet.io的客户支持团队都会一一帮你解决!

奖金令人称奇,促销令人震惊

评价一家赌场的好坏取决于它提供的福利是否够好,而Sportsbet.io就提供的丰厚奖金和令人震惊的赌场促销活动而言,肯定是最佳赌场之一。忠实玩家和活跃玩家都会时不时获得一些奖金和奖励。加入Sportsbet.io玩家社区后,你也有机会可以获得这些奖金和奖励!

会所奖励

在Sportsbet.io上注册时,你可以加入到平台上的会所并升级你的账户,以获得更丰厚的奖励!将你的加密代币投注到你选中的任何游戏后,即可赢得积分,从而提高你在会所的等级。积分越多,等级越高,奖励就越丰厚,所以,继续玩吧,好升到最高级!

查看下表,了解会所奖励情况:

等级

所需积分

分配的奖励

等级积分乘数

黑铁

积分翻1倍

青铜

5分

1个

积分翻1倍

白银

3,750分

6个

积分翻1倍

黄金

30,000分

12个

积分翻1.25倍

铂金

250,000分

11个

积分翻1.5倍

钛金

750,000分

12个

积分翻2倍

钻石

3,750,000分

无限奖励

积分翻3倍


VIP俱乐部奖励

成为Sporstbet.io独有的VIP俱乐部中的一员后,即可享受该俱乐部带给你的尊贵福利,这在其他任何地方都是享受不到的。玩你最喜欢的游戏,继续高额投注,即可获得一封成为精英玩家群一员的邀请函。成为我们最有价值的成员后,就可以享受一些特权,如下所示:

  • 联系VIP经理

没办法独自管理自己的账户吗?再也不用担心了!作为我们的VIP,我们会为你提供私人助理或经理帮你解决一切问题,满足你的所有需要。此外,我们的团队还会为你提供其他服务,尽可能让你享受到最满意的赌场体验!

  • 受邀观看独家赛事

Sportsbet.io会向我们的VIP发出独家邀请,邀请他们到体育场现场观看他们最喜欢的体育赛事,看看他们最喜欢的球队在现场的表现。在前往观看比赛之前,你还可以与VIP俱乐部其他成员一道,体验奢华的游轮,享受5星级酒店的服务,一切尽在我们!

优惠活动和促销活动完全超乎你的想象

作为VIP,你除了可以获得我们提供的奢华体验外,还可以享受其他优惠,例如,每月可获得价值高达90万欧元的赠品。对于普通玩家,我们会提供免费下注奖励、返利促销、以及免费下注赠品等,让你在游戏中一马当先。此外,我们还会为周玩家提供免费旋转等赠品。因此,请不要错过在Sportsbet.io提供的促销活动和优惠活动中赚取丰厚利润的机会啊!

设备就绪

无论你使用的是笔记本电脑,平板电脑,亦或是移动设备,都不要紧!Sportsbet.io支持所有这些设备,因此,你可以选择一种进行下注。Sportsbet.io是一个针对移动游戏进行过优化的在线赌场平台,无论你何时,在何地玩,我们都支持。

快速加载

讨厌等待吗?我们也是!Sportsbet.io的加载速度超快,始终让你快速下注。无论身在何处,你都可以快速访问Sportsbet.io上的游戏,没有任何延迟。

告别等待,直接进入下一场冒险之旅吧!单击游戏后,即可进入你选择的世界!

立即加入Sportsbet.io社区赢大奖!

立即在Sportsbet.io注册,创建自己的账户,然后加入我们,体验世界级赌场游戏吧!要在Sportsbet.io上创建自己的账户,你只需遵循下列步骤即可,非常简单:

第1步:注册

首先,你必须单击Sportsbet.io主页右上角上的“注册”按钮。单击后,就会被引导到填写注册表单。

第2步:填表

这一步需要你填写注册表单上的必填信息,包括首选用户名、电子邮件、出生日期和密码。请阅读我们的条款和条件以及隐私政策。如果你同意我们这些条款,请单击确认。

检查好你提供的所有详细信息后,就可以单击表单底部的“创建账户”按钮了。

第3步:等待确认电子邮件

等待我们向你的电子邮箱内发送账户已创建的确认电子邮件。单击确认电子邮件内提供的链接以最终确定关于你的账户的详细信息,包括博彩交易时所需使用的存入账户详细信息和钱包信息。

第4步:享受游戏!

这一步就是让你找到能让你获胜和得到享受的游戏,这也是最后一步。立即进入Sportsbet.io玩游戏吧!

进入Sportsbet.io体验从未享受过的在线赌场体验吧!

是时候投注到最佳体育赛事和比赛啦!通过Sportsbet.io提供的促销活动和奖金,追逐下注带来的快感,最大化你的博彩体验!享受我们为你提供的一切,通过我们提供的顶级赌场功能获得最佳体验!立即加入我们来改变你的游戏方式吧!

Themes

  • Golden Hero
  • Netent
  • Quickspin
  • Caleta
  • PGSoft
  • Fantasma
  • Yolted

Play your favourite crypto casino games in Sportsbet.io! 

Aside from sports betting, the best choice of games, bonuses and promotions are all within your reach here at Sportsbet.io. Discover all the benefits of playing crypto casino games here today and have the best online casino experience for you!

Designed for you: Sportsbet.io online casino features

Sportsbet.io is one of the best online platforms for your sports and casino betting. Everything you need for a hassle-free betting experience is here. Wager on your favourite games without breaking a sweat. Expect no complicated features, just thrilling bets and exciting wins!

Get all of that and more when you wager with Sportsbet.io. Here are some of the awesome features you should look out for:

User-friendly design

Nothing beats an online casino that has a good, user-friendly interface. For beginners and even seasoned players, the design of the casino itself has a huge bearing that affects their gameplay.

Sportsbet.io ensures that all the players on our platform can enjoy an easy to navigate interface to make gambling on their favourite games easier. Along with this, Sportsbet.io is also designed with an innovative and smart look perfect for the high-class casino experience. Here’s a quick once over on the Sportsbet.io interface design:

Licenses and certifications 

Sportsbet.io’s homepage feature the certifications, licenses and important partnerships the casino has. All of these ensures that Sportsbet.io is a platform you can trust when it comes to your wager and overall casino experience.

Interactive widgets 

All over the Sportsbet.io page, you will notice some interactive widgets that would help you get a feel of your favourite game and make the casino atmosphere feel more alive. Notice the leaderboard popping up with new lucky winners as well as the jackpot growing in real-time, waiting for the lucky punter who lands the winning streak!

Noticeable buttons 

The buttons in Sportsbet.io change colour whenever you are about to click to show that it would lead you to a new page. Moreover, the buttons are easy to recognise and label, making it easier for you to navigate the casino platform.

Featured events 

This section in Sportsbet.io gives you an overview of the latest sports events happening around the world. Here, you can find the scores of the teams as well as the odds on betting. All of this information can help you decide on your bet. Select the sport that you want on top of the page to view the latest events related to it.

Best choice of games

For casino games, three general options are available for you: live casino, slots and Bombay Club. Live casino features all the games you can play in real-time to get an authentic casino experience.

Meanwhile, the slots option gives you all our slot game titles featuring a variety of themes from top-notch developers to help you reel in the wins. Lastly, Bombay Club will serve you with a prestigious casino experience with high-class, state of the art live dealer gaming.

For a taste of what Sportsbet.io can offer, review some of the games you can enjoy below:

Roulette - This is one of the most popular casino games both online and on-site. The widespread appeal of roulette can be credited to its simple gameplay where you only need to drop a ball on the revolving wheel with multiple numbered compartments. Wherever the ball lands would dictate the winning bet!

Video bingo - This game is the same as your regular bingo game. Each player would be shown a card on their screen and balls would be drawn randomly. Every time a similar number is drawn, you would check it off your card until all the numbers on your card are marked.

Blackjack - Blackjack is a simple game where every player needs to acquire cards that would total to a value as close to or equal to 21. Participate in this widely loved casino game and try your luck in Sportsbet.io! 

Baccarat - This game focuses on comparing the cards of the banker and the player to see which one has the better hand. You can wager on either the banker, player or a tie in this game.

Jackpot slots - Jackpot slots are also known as progressive slot games wherein the amount of wins is exponentially higher than in other slot games. Wins in jackpot slots could go up to millions of dollars. Wager now and you might just be the lucky winner!

Table games - Table games is a collective term for all casino games that are often played on tables or similar surfaces. Some of the most common table games are the blackjack, baccarat and poker. Check out Sportsbet.io’s collection nof table games and test your skills on the most popular titles!

Virtual sports - Virtual sports betting is a type of game wherein you wager on the result of a computer-simulated sports event. Watch your dream team battle it out on the field and bet on Sportsbet.io’s virtual sports games!

For more games, check out Sportsbet.io’s selection of casino games and find the title that would satisfy your quest for the biggest win! Here’s some of our best developers to help you take your pick:

  • OneTouch

  • Pragmatic Play

  • Play’n GO

  • Nolimit City

  • Push Gaming

  • Hacksaw Gaming

  • Relax Gaming

  • Red Tiger

  • Microgaming

  • Wazdan

  • Blueprint

  • Tom Horn

  • Spinomenal


Varied payment options

Sportsbet.io makes betting easier with a variety of payment options. No matter your preferred currency, we got a payment method available for you to make depositing on your account easier. Here are some of the payment options you can take advantage of:

Traditional money

traditional payments are accepted on Sportsbet.io. No matter your currency, you can deposit on your Sportsbet.io account using bank transfers or credit card payments. You can view your options once you select the Deposit method button.

For easy fiat deposits, you can use the following supported platforms:

  • Sumopay

  • Credit card

  • Skrill

  • Neteller

  • EcoPayz

  • MuchBetter

  • Bank transfer

  • Interac

  • Rapid transfer

  • Pay4Fun

  • PayPay

Cryptocurrency 

Crypto is the new craze in the online world and Sportsbet.io ensures we offer this option for all our players! As a predominantly crypto-based casino, Sportsbet.io has options that would make crypto betting easier for you.

You won’t even have to go to another site to deposit crypto! We offer crypto buying services thanks to our partnerships with Onramper, UTORG and Paxful. Just go to the Deposit page and find all you need to do for crypto deposits there.

Sportsbet.io accepts a variety of cryptocurrencies including the most popular coins below:

  • Bitcoin (BTC)

  • Litecoin (LTC)

  • Ether (ETH)

  • Tether (USDT)

  • Tron (TRX)

  • Ripple (XRP)

  • Allsportscoin (SOC)

For easier payments and deposits, you can link your wallet to your crypto account using the encrypted QR code provided by Sportsbet.io!

Easy withdrawals

Eager to get a hand on your wins? Sportsbet.io is here with the easiest options for withdrawal. To transfer your wins to your bank or wallet, all you have to do is to click on your account balance and select the withdraw button. You can then select your preferred option from the Withdrawal Method list, which features bank transfers and credit card withdrawal options.

24/7 live chat support 

Having troubles with your account, games or the Sportsbet.io interface? No worries! A 24/7 live chat support is here to provide you with all the answers you need to bring you a seamless casino experience.

Sportsbet.io’s live chat support feature connects you with one of our trained personnel so they can guide you firsthand and assist you with your concerns. Whether you are having withdrawal issues, payment concerns or any other casino-related problems, Sportsbet.io’s customer support team will help you through them!

Astounding bonuses and promotions 

A casino is only as good as its perks and Sportsbet.io is certainly one of the best when it comes to generous bonuses and astounding casino promotions. Loyal and active players have a thing or two coming for them in the form of bonuses and rewards. Here’s a teaser of what you can expect when you join the Sportsbet.io community of players!

The Clubhouse rewards 

Join the Sportsbet.io Clubhouse and level up your account to receive wins of astounding proportion when you sign up at Sportsbet.io. Wager your crypto token on any of your chosen games and earn points to reach new tiers in the Clubhouse. The more points, the higher your tier and the bigger your rewards so keep on playing to reach the top!

Check out the table below for an overview of the clubhouse rewards:

Tier

Required points

Allotted rewards

Tier points multiplier

Steel

None

None

1x your point

Bronze

5 points

1

1x your point

Silver

3,750 points

6

1x your point

Gold

30,000 points

12

1.25x your points

Platinum

250,000 points

11

1.5x your points

Titanium

750,000 points

12

2x your points

Diamond

3,750,000 points

Infinite rewards

3x your points


VIP Club rewards 

Being part of Sporstbet.io’s exclusive VIP club brings you prestigious benefits you wouldn’t find anywhere else. Play your favourite games and continue with your high-roller stakes to receive an invite to be a part of our elite group of players. Here are some of the perks you can enjoy as one of our most valuable members:

  • Access to a VIP manager 

Having trouble managing your account all on your own? Worry no more! As a VIP, you would be provided with a personal assistant or manager that would assist you with your gaming needs and desires. Our team would go the extra mile to bring you the most satisfying casino experience possible!

  • Invitation to exclusive events 

Attend your favourite sports events live and witness your team perform at the stadium with a special invite from Sportsbet.io. Before heading straight to your event, you can enjoy an extravagant cruise ship experience with the other VIP club members and luxuriate in a 5-star hotel, all on us!

Jaw-dropping offers and promotions 

Aside from the luxury experience you would be provided with, you can also indulge in other offers such as the monthly giveaway worth up to €900,000 for VIPs. As for the regular players, you can enjoy a wager-free reward combined with rebate promotions and free bet giveaways to get you ahead on your game. Free Spins are also up for grabs in the weekly player giveaways so don’t miss your chance on earning big with Sportsbet.io’s promotions and offers!

Device ready

Whether you have a laptop, tablet or mobile device, it doesn’t matter! Whatever device you choose to play from, you can rest assured that it is supported by Sportsbet.io. Play anytime, anywhere with any device you like using the Sportsbet.io platform since our online casino is optimised for mobile gaming.

Fast loading 

Not a fan of waiting? Neither are we! Sportsbet.io has a fast loading time that keeps you on the high of playing. No matter the region, you can access your game without any hassle in Sportsbet.io.

Say goodbye to waiting before you can access your next adventure. Click your game and enter the world of your choosing in a snap!

Join the Sportsbet.io community today and win huge prizes!

Register your account to Sportsbet.io today and join us in experiencing world-class casino gaming. To create your Sportsbet.io account, all you have to do is to follow the simple steps below:

Step 1: Register 

To begin, you must click on the ‘Register’ button at the top right corner of Sportsbet.io’s homepage. This will direct you to the sign-up form.

Step 2: Fill up the form 

The next step is for you to fill up the sign-up form with the necessary information including your preferred username, email, birthdate and password. Read our terms and conditions as well as our privacy policy and hit confirm if you agree to our terms.

After reviewing all the details you have provided, you can check the ‘Create account’ button at the bottom of the form.

Step 3: Wait for our email

Wait for a confirmation email signifying that your account has been made. Click on the link provided and finalise the details of your account including your deposit account details and wallet necessary for your gambling transactions.

Step 4: Enjoy your game! 

The final step is for you to find the game that can bring you your desired wins and enjoy. Play with Sportsbet.io today!

Experience online casinos like never before with Sportsbet.io!

Your time to gamble on the best sports events and games has come. Chase the thrill of your wager and maximise your gamble with the promotions and bonuses offered on Sportsbet.io. Enjoy everything we have to offer and receive the best experience with our top-notch casino features. Join us today and change the way you play!