Restricted Jurisdictions

Restricted jurisdictions are specific countries or territories that are restricted by our gaming license, and as a result, users located in or from these regions are prohibited from registering and playing on The list of restricted jurisdictions is contained below and may be updated from time to time:

  • Afghanistan
  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Germany
  • Iran
  • Lithuania
  • Malta
  • Myanmar
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Slovenia
  • Syria
  • United Kingdom
  • United States of America (and its dependencies, military bases and territories)
  • Yemen

Other ways to get help

Live Chat

We offer 24/7 support

Email us

Contact us via email