• 1

    X

    2

  • 全场让球

  • 全场大/小

  • 投注生成器

    14/06 19:00

    0

    0

  • 1.31

    6.00

    8.60

  • (-1.5)

    1.88

    (+1.5)

    1.97

  • o2/2.5

    1.47

    u2/2.5

    2.60

  • 投注生成器

    16/06 13:00

    0

    0

  • 5.90

    4.30

    1.56

  • (+1.0)

    1.88

    (-1.0)

    1.97

  • o2.5

    2.02

    u2.5

    1.84

  • 投注生成器

    18/06 19:00

    0

    0

  • 1.54

    4.20

    6.40

  • (-1.0)

    1.89

    (+1.0)

    1.95

  • o2.5/3

    2.02

    u2.5/3

    1.83

  • 23/06 19:00

    0

    0

  • 4.95

    3.70

    1.73

  • (+0.5/+1)

    1.94

    (-0.5/-1)

    1.94

  • o2.5

    1.85

    u2.5

    1.95

  • 25/06 16:00

    0

    0

  • 1.36

    4.95

    8.75

  • (-1.5)

    1.98

    (+1.5)

    1.90

  • o2.5/3

    1.83

    u2.5/3

    1.99

足球未來投注對Sportsbet.io有何影響

在即將到來的Sportsbet.io與加密貨幣比賽上打賭,看看你最喜歡的球隊是否在他們的比賽中獲勝。 未來博彩是指在開球之前,可以對各種足球比賽下賭注。  


你的未來賭注不會停止對比賽結果的預測。 在Sportsbet.io,可以在一場比賽中對各種投注市場進行投注。 單單是一次正面交鋒,預計市場規模將超過70個。 以下連結載有更多關於未來投注對Sportsbet.io的影響:

如何使未来的足球投注Sportsbet.io

投注足球期貨是投注者最有趣的經歷之一。 在賭上激動人心的足球聯賽和Sportsbet.io的活動之前,你需要遵循以下幾個簡單步驟:

  1. 在 Sportsbet.io 上創建一個帳戶。 填寫必要的細節。 您甚至可以連接一些帳戶,比如 Gmail、Facebook、Metamask、Line 或 Telegram,以加快進程。 

  2. 存入你的投注帳戶。 可以使用借記卡、信用卡、加密貨幣等多種結算方式。

  3. 要下注,你應該進入體育博彩頁面,然後點擊足球標籤查看未來部分,在那裏你可以看到比賽與未來博彩賠率配對。

  4. 點擊您喜歡的比賽查看博彩市場。 右下角有一個叫做Betslip的彈出窗口,在你點擊你的選擇時可以確認你的投注。

Sportsbet.io的單注和多注功能


Sportsbet.io的多重投注功能讓您同時對兩個不同的事件下注。 例如,你可以同時在歐冠和EPL的比賽中下注。 因爲在任何遊戲中都有很多可以選擇的投注市場,所以只要點擊幾次,就可以進行一次以上的投注。 


在Betslip上點擊"投注",等待即將到來的比賽,看看你是否贏了。

Sportsbet.io未来最佳博彩市场

既然你知道了如何押注期貨,你應該看看你可以在Sportsbet.io上賭什麼樣的市場。

  • 兩支球隊都要得分 - 這是一個受歡迎的市場,因爲它只有"是"或"否"作爲選擇。 瞭解兩支球隊在進攻上的表現將是這個市場成功的關鍵。 如果你認爲兩隊在整場比賽中至少能進一球,那麼就賭"是"吧。 只要比分至少爲1:1,比賽結果是否平局並不重要。

  • 正確的比分 - 這個激動人心的市場需要你在比賽結束時預測準確的比分。 雖然無法確定,但賭徒們爲了確定準確的結果,對遊戲風格和過去的遊戲進行了研究。

  • 目標範圍 - 這個市場將涉及一個範圍,即在一場比賽中能打進多少球。 它可以範圍從0-1甚至6+。

未來投注賠率可幫助玩家

學習如何對足球未來下注需要了解下注賠率是如何運作的。 足球期貨博彩賠率可以幫助投注者確定哪些結果最有可能發生在任何足球賽事中。 這些賠率顯示哪個隊有更好的機會贏得比賽,並幫助您在Sportsbet.io提供的每一個博彩市場做出決策。 


在任何足球賽事中,賠率高的市場,或者更有可能發生的市場,比押注弱勢市場的贏錢要少。 然而,投注有利賠率的風險較小,成功率也較好。 下注地點完全取決於你。


賠率會讓你知道一旦你贏了賭注,你能收回多少中獎。 Sportsbet.io上還提供了許多賭博賠率格式,這使得投注更加容易。

  • 貨幣線 - 這種格式將涉及市場旁邊的正數或負數。 減號 (-) 將表示它們是最受歡迎的。 加號(+)將表明它是處於劣勢的市場——贏利較高,風險也較高。 投中寵物的風險較小,但是由於成功概率較高,所以回報並不像處於劣勢的市場那樣高。

  • 十進制 - 勝率將表明你能贏得多少每美元工資。 如果賠率在4.00左右,你每賭1美元就能贏4美元。 

你可以在Sporstbet.io打賭的頂級和激動人心的足球賽事

因爲足球聞名於世,賭徒們會非常開心地決定他們想要投注的正確比賽或比賽。 下面是一些全球最大的比賽,在這裏,投注者可以做出他們的足球預測和選擇。

國內足球聯賽

Sportsbet.io擁有世界頂級國內足球聯賽的多種市場。 你可能知道或聽過下面至少一兩個比賽。 你可在此瞭解爲何這些足球聯賽在每場比賽中都會帶來全球性的興奮:

  • English Premier League- 英超聯賽是像Manchester United,Manchester City,Arsenal,Southampton等衆多俱樂部爭霸的主場。 對於像Gabriel Jesus和Mason Mount這樣的球員,Prem擁有啓動球星的能力,這使得它成爲一個偉大的投注選擇。

  • Bundesliga - 長期以來,德國頂級聯賽一直是最有趣的聯賽之一。 像Bayern Munich、Borussia Dortmund 和RB Leipzig這樣的俱樂部因爲具有如此的競爭活力而使得下注變得如此有趣。

  • La Liga - 西班牙La Liga 擁有兩個有史以來最好的足球俱樂部,其中Real Madrid和Barcelona占主導地位。 像Karim Benxema 和Ansu Fati 這樣的球星讓這個聯賽看起來非常有趣,因爲他們總是很刺激。 其他俱樂部,如Atlético Madrid和Real Sociedad都希望趕上,這將會帶來一次激動人心的經歷。

  • Serie A - 意大利的頂級航班在全國各地都有人才輩出。 他們專注於防守,但他們也有像Ciro Immobile或Laútaro Martínez這樣的天才進攻型球星。 這是一個值得打賭的聯賽,AC Milan,Inter Milan和Juventus等俱樂部佔據了頭條,但是其他俱樂部都在追逐他們。

  • Ligue 1 - Ligue 1是一個有趣的聯賽,因爲很多俱樂部都有很多明星球員。 Paris Saint-Germain是最大的俱樂部,但是像Marseille,Monaco,還有更多的人正在尋找競爭。 法國的頂級賽事是觀賞和投注的佳餚。

國際比賽及足球賽事

Sportsbet.io爲每場比賽提供未來的博彩市場,從淘汰賽到決賽。 根據他們在預選賽和先前錦標賽中的表現,球隊有資格參加這些比賽。 他們就像一個盃賽,但種子是在小組賽階段。


這些項目通常比俱樂部比賽更有體力,因爲球隊比他們的俱樂部更有拼搏精神。 這些比賽很有趣,因爲整個國家的利益攸關。 以下是一些你需要了解的最好的國際活動:

  • 世界盃- 世界盃是所有體育運動中最重要的國際賽事,特別是足球。 這將使世界上最優秀的國家隊互相競爭。 每四年纔會發生一次,這樣下注會更有趣。 

  • Copa America-這是美洲的首選賽事,該地區的國家將決定最好的球隊。 阿根廷、巴西和智利等國家在此次賽事中大放異彩,這對球迷和賭徒來說是一個巨大的吸引力。

  • 歐洲冠軍盃-這個歐洲版本的美洲盃有許多頂級國家在該地區。 英格蘭、德國、意大利、法國等很多國家都在參加這個比賽,這給國內觀衆和賭徒帶來了激動人心的體驗,也帶來了新的機會。

  • UEFA聯賽 - 測試你的投注能力,並打賭歐洲最好的俱樂部誰已經成功在UEFA的比賽中。 UEFA 比賽包括歐冠和歐羅巴聯賽,這是足球俱樂部最突出的國際賽事。 這是一個堅實的羣體,你可以享受觀看,如果你想贏得豐厚的回報,這三支聯賽都是不錯的選擇。

Sportsbet.io未來投注的特權

既然你已經回答了未來投注意味着什麼的問題,你應該知道在這種投注方式中你能得到的所有好處。

  • 在未來的投注中,你可以趕上任何足球聯賽。 由於你必須保持更新與錦標賽聯賽,你必須觀看或閱讀每週發生的事情。 

  • 你可以在整個賽季下注。 例如,在每個賽季的比賽日之前,每週都要對EPL下注。 隨着賽季的進行,幾乎可以無限量的比賽,持續獲得獎金。

  • 未來的博彩可以可靠地爲你贏得賽季中的每週獎勵。 所有聯賽和頂級賽事都可以在Sportsbet.io上找到,如果你繼續投注於未來的比賽,你可以獲得豐厚的獎金。

使用您的加密货币资产对Sportsbet.io进行未来的投注

如果你想挑戰體育博彩界的界限,試試Sportsbet.io,因爲這是一個創新的平臺,對任何投注者來說都是一個新的景象,因爲你可以使用加密貨幣進行投注。

在Sportsbet.io上使用加密貨幣

在Sportsbet.io平臺上接受多種加密貨幣,享受足球加密貨幣博彩。 爲什麼要把你的加密貨幣資產用於體育博彩?


與傳統的網上交易相比,加密貨幣交易速度等就是其優點。 這種交易速度在其他支付方式中是聞所未聞的。 這些交易的安全性和匿名性是加密貨幣所擁有的另一個優點。

在未來的足球賽事中嘗試USDT體育博彩

在使用加密貨幣的投注者中,最受歡迎的選擇是足球博彩Bitcoin。 這種流行的穩定幣以與美元掛鉤而聞名。 如果您想要使用著名的 BTC 以外的數字資產,那麼 Tether (USDT) 是 Sportsbet.io 的另一個首選。 


Sporstbet.io有很多的促銷活動涉及USDT獎品,比如超級7,在那裏玩家可以贏得100萬USDT。 有各種不同的促銷模式,當您可用時,您應該嘗試使用。 

Sportsbet.io 未来足球博彩:常见问题

您對未來投注的興趣很可能導致您對部分投注類型產生疑問。 以下是未來投注最常問的問題及答案,以助你投注。

俱樂部怎麼幫我下注?

Sportsbet.io的俱樂部會所將有所幫助,因爲你可以通過俱樂部會所電臺的分析瞭解更多關於足球的知識。 除此之外,俱樂部還提供許多獎金來幫助下注者做出更好的決定。

我可否使用流動應用進行投注?

是的,無論何時何地都可以。 您可以在桌面上的所有賭注也將在 Sportsbet.io 移動應用程序上獲得。

我能相信未來賠率嗎?

是的,你可以相信賠率,但記住要考慮未來的投注賠率,作爲你的足球賭注的指導。

在Sportsbet.io上有一個最低賭注嗎?

是的,Sportsbet.io有一個最低賭注。 對於每種付款方式,您都需要知道不同的價值。 以下是一些最低賭注:

  • mBTC 0.01 (BTC 0.00001)

  • ETH 0.001

  • LTC 0.01

  • USDT 0.07

  • TRX 10.00

• 1

    X

    2

  • HCP

  • TOT

  • BB

    27/11 19:00

    0

    0

  • 2.42

    3.60

    2.96

  • (0/-0.5)

    2.11

    (0/+0.5)

    1.82

  • o2.5

    1.89

    u2.5

    1.99

  • BB

    28/11 10:00

    0

    0

  • 5.20

    3.85

    1.73

  • (+0.5/+1)

    1.96

    (-0.5/-1)

    1.97

  • o2/2.5

    1.86

    u2/2.5

    2.04

  • BB

    29/11 15:00

    0

    0

  • 2.42

    3.25

    3.25

  • (0/-0.5)

    2.10

    (0/+0.5)

    1.83

  • o2/2.5

    2.06

    u2/2.5

    1.83

  • BB

    29/11 19:00

    0

    0

  • 4.30

    3.55

    1.94

  • (+0.5)

    1.97

    (-0.5)

    1.96

  • o2/2.5

    1.86

    u2/2.5

    1.94

  • BB

    29/11 19:00

    0

    0

  • 8.20

    4.60

    1.45

  • (+1/+1.5)

    1.88

    (-1/-1.5)

    2.05

  • o2.5

    1.88

    u2.5

    2.00

  • 01/12 15:00

    0

    0

  • 2.92

    3.55

    2.46

  • (0/+0.5)

    1.78

    (0/-0.5)

    2.16

  • o2/2.5

    1.81

    u2/2.5

    2.00

  • 01/12 19:00

    0

    0

  • 9.40

    4.50

    1.42

  • (+1/+1.5)

    2.00

    (-1/-1.5)

    1.80

  • o2.5/3

    1.86

    u2.5/3

    1.94

  • 02/12 15:00

    0

    0

  • 4.90

    3.75

    1.79

  • (+0.5/+1)

    1.87

    (-0.5/-1)

    2.06

  • o2/2.5

    1.95

    u2/2.5

    1.93

  • 1

    X

    2

  • HCP

  • TOT

How soccer future betting works on Sportsbet.io

Bet on upcoming matches at Sportsbet.io with crypto and see if your favoured teams win in their games. Future betting means that you can place wagers on various soccer games before the kick-off happens.  

Your future bet does not stop on match result predictions. At Sportsbet.io, you can place bets on various betting markets in a single game. Expect about 70+ markets in one head-to-head matchup alone. Find out more about how future betting works on Sportsbet.io below:  

How to make future soccer bets on Sportsbet.io

Betting on soccer futures is one of the most fun experiences a punter can have. Before you make wagers on exciting soccer leagues and events at Sportsbet.io, here are a few easy steps you need to follow:

  1. Create an account on Sportsbet.io. Fill in the necessary details. You can even connect some of your accounts like your Gmail, Facebook, Metamask, Line, or Telegram to speed up the process. 

  2. Deposit into your betting account. There are various payment methods that you can use, such as debit/credit cards and cryptocurrencies.

  3. To bet, you should go to the sports betting page and then click the soccer tab to see the Future section, where you can see matches paired with future betting odds.

  4. Click your preferred match to see the betting markets. A mini pop-up called the Betslip at the bottom right side will appear to confirm your bets as you click your choice. 

Single and Multibet features of Sportsbet.io

Sportsbet.io’s multi-bet feature lets you place wagers on two different events simultaneously. For instance, you can bet simultaneously on a Champions League match and an EPL match. Since there are many betting markets to choose from in any game, you can place a single bet or more in just a few clicks. 

Click ‘Place bet’ in your Betslip and wait for the upcoming event to see if you win.

Sportsbet.io’s best future betting markets 

Now that you know how to bet on futures, you should look at what kind of markets you can wager on here at Sportsbet.io. 

  • Both teams to score - This is a popular market because it only has yes or no as options. Knowing how both teams play on offence will be the key to success in this market. Simply bet on ‘yes’ if you think both teams will score at least a single goal in the whole match. It does not matter if the game results in a draw or not, as long as the score is at least a 1:1.

  • Correct score - This exciting market needs you to predict the exact score at the end of the match. You can never know for sure but bettors have researched playstyles and past games to determine the accurate result.

  • Goal range - This market will involve a range of how many goals will be scored in a single match. It can range from 0-1 or even 6+. 

Future betting odds can help players

Learning how to bet on soccer futures involves knowing how betting odds work. Soccer futures betting odds help punters determine which outcomes are most likely to happen in any soccer event. These odds show which team has a better chance of winning the game and help you make decisions on every betting market offered at Sportsbet.io. 

In any soccer event, markets with favourable odds, or the ones more likely to happen, give you fewer winnings than betting on underdog markets. However, betting on favourable odds is less risky and has a better success rate. It’s entirely up to you where to place your wagers.

The odds will give you an idea of how many winnings you can withdraw once you win your wagers. There are also numerous soccer betting odds formats offered here at Sportsbet.io, which makes it easier to bet. 

  • Moneyline - This format will involve positive or negative numbers next to the market. The minus (-) will indicate that they are the favourites. The plus (+) will suggest that it’s the underdog market—higher winnings but also higher risks. It’s less risky to bet on favourites, but since the probability of success is higher, the payouts are not as high as in underdog markets.

  • Decimal - The odds will indicate how much you can win per dollar wagered. If the odds are around 4.00, you can get $4 in winnings for every dollar you wager. 

Premier and exciting soccer events you can bet on at Sportsbet.io

Since soccer is famous worldwide, bettors will have fun deciding the right match or tournament they want to wager on. Here are some of the biggest competitions worldwide where punters can make their soccer predictions and picks.

Domestic soccer leagues

Sportsbet.io has various markets for the best domestic soccer leagues in the world. You might know or have heard at least one or two of the competitions below. Find out why these soccer leagues bring global excitement in every match played:

  • English Premier League - The Prem is the home to amazing clubs like Manchester United, Manchester City, Arsenal, Southampton, and many more playing for supremacy. With players like Gabriel Jesus and Mason Mount, the Prem has the star power to boot, which makes it a great betting option.

  • Bundesliga - Germany’s top-flight has been one of the most fun leagues to bet on for a long time. Clubs like Bayern Munich, Borussia Dortmund, and RB Leipzig have made it so much fun to make wagers because they have such a competitive dynamic.

  • La Liga - Spain’s La Liga has two of the best soccer clubs ever, with Real Madrid and Barcelona dominating. Stars like Karim Benzema and Ansu Fati make this league so much fun to watch because they are always thrilling. Other clubs like Atlético Madrid and Real Sociedad want to catch up, which makes for an exciting experience.

  • Serie A - Italy’s top flight has talent all over the country. They have a pinpoint focus on defence, but they also have talented offensive stars like Ciro Immobile or Laútaro Martínez. It is a solid league to bet on, with clubs like AC Milan, Inter Milan, and Juventus dominating the headlines but other clubs looking to chase them. 

  • Ligue 1 - Ligue 1 is a fun league to bet on because of the numerous star players across many clubs. Paris Saint-Germain is the biggest club, but the likes of Marseille, Monaco, and many more are looking to compete. France’s top-flight is such a treat for viewing and betting.

International competitions and soccer events

Sportsbet.io offers future betting markets for each game, from elimination to the finals. Teams become eligible for these competitions based on their performance in qualifiers and previous tournaments. They are like a cup tournament, but the seeds are in group stages.

These events are usually more physical than club competitions because teams play with more desperate energy than with their clubs. These competitions are fun to watch because of the stakes for entire countries. Here are some of the best international events you need to know about:

  • World Cup - The World Cup is the most significant international event in all sports, specifically soccer. It will pit the best national teams in the world against each other. It only happens every four years, making it more fun to bet. 

  • Copa America - This is the premier event in the Americas, where the countries in the region will duke it out to determine the best team. With the likes of Argentina, Brazil, and Chilé duking it out in this event, it is a massive attraction for soccer fans and bettors.

  • European Championship - This European version of Copa America has many of the top countries in the region. The likes of England, Germany, Italy, France, and many more are playing at this event which makes for an exciting experience for viewers at home and the bettors looking for a new opportunity.

  • UEFA Leagues - Test your betting prowess and wager on the best European clubs who have made it in UEFA’s competitions. UEFA competitions include the Champions and Europa leagues, the most prominent international events for soccer clubs. It is a solid group you can have fun watching, and if you want to win substantial rewards, all three leagues are good choices.

The perks of future betting at Sportsbet.io

Since you have answered the question of what betting on futures means, you should know all of the perks you can get in this type of betting.

  • You can keep up with any soccer league with future betting. Since you must stay updated with the tournament leagues, you must watch or read about what is happening weekly. 

  • You can place future bets throughout the season. For instance, place future bets on the EPL every week before every season's matchday. As the season progresses, you can keep winning rewards with a near-limitless amount of matches.

  • Future betting can reliably net you rewards every week during the season. With all the leagues and top events available at Sportsbet.io, you can earn substantial winnings if you keep betting on future matches. 

Make future bets on Sportsbet.io using your crypto assets

If you want to challenge the boundaries of the sports betting world, try out Sportsbet.io because this is an innovative platform that is a new sight for any bettor, which is apparent since you can use cryptocurrencies for your bets.

Use cryptocurrencies on Sportsbet.io

Enjoy soccer crypto betting here at Sportsbet.io with the various cryptocurrencies accepted on the platform. Why use your crypto assets in sports betting?

Those strengths include the transaction speed of crypto compared to traditional online transactions. That kind of transaction speed is unheard of with other payment methods. Another strength that cryptocurrencies possess is the security and anonymity of these transactions. 

Try USDT sports betting in future soccer events

Soccer betting Bitcoin is the most popular choice among punters who use crypto. This popular stablecoin is known for being pegged to the United States dollar. If you want to use a digital asset other than the famed BTC, Tether (USDT) is another top choice here at Sportsbet.io. 

Sportsbet.io has many promotions that involve USDT prizes, like the Super 7, where players can win up to 1 million USDT. There are various promotions with the same model that you should try for yourself when available. 

Sportsbet.io future soccer betting: FAQs 

Your interest in future betting will most likely result in you wondering about parts of the betting type. Here are the most frequently asked questions for future betting and their answers to help you.

How can the Clubhouse help me with my bets? 

Sportsbet.io’s Clubhouse will be helpful because you can learn more about soccer through the analyses on Clubhouse Radio. Aside from that, the Clubhouse also offers many bonuses to help bettors make improved decisions. 

Can I use the mobile app for betting? 

Yes, anytime and anywhere you like. All the bets you can do on the desktop will also be available on the Sportsbet.io mobile app.

Can I trust the future odds?

Yes, you can trust the odds but remember to consider future betting odds simply as guides for your soccer wagers. 

Is there a minimum bet on Sportsbet.io? 

Yes, there is a minimum bet at Sportsbet.io. For every payment method, there is a different value that you need to know. Here are some of the minimum bets:

  • mBTC 0.01 (BTC 0.00001)

  • ETH 0.001

  • LTC 0.01

  • USDT 0.07

  • TRX 10.00