老虎机

供应商

排序

您浏览了30个游戏,总共有4464个游戏.

在Sportsbet投注视频老虎机

我们的体育博彩赌场不仅是世界领先的体育博彩网站之一,还提供各种视频老虎机供您选择。平台提供超过2000个老虎机游戏。这些游戏均由全球最佳赌场游戏提供商提供。因此,无论您身在何处,都能享受到这些游戏带给您的乐趣!

通过玩幸运狮子,前往远东,追寻东方的野性。通过玩死亡之书加入Rich Wilde,并探索古埃及。或者,如果您更喜欢冒险,可通过玩Gonzo’s Quest Megaways成为Gonzo最好的朋友,与他一起探索。

我们持续挑选并推出各种新的视频老虎机游戏,为您呈现最棒的赌场博彩游戏世界。

视频老虎机投注方法

视频老虎机的投注方法与实际累积奖池老虎机或老虎机的投注方法类似。您的资金也被称为“积分”,可用于投注到游戏中的支付线数量。

支付线数量越大,您赢得比赛的几率越高,其中,如果出现相同的角色,则获得相应的赔付,如果出现特殊角色,则获得特殊奖金赔付,甚至是让人梦寐以求的头奖。

3轮轴视频老虎机是最常出现的老虎机,5轮轴老虎机近年来也变得越来越流行,因为,此类老虎机提供的获胜几率较高。这是如何做到的呢?因为您可以通过多出来的2个轮轴获得更多组合,从而赢取更多赔付,更有机会获得游戏提供的免费旋转和奖金等功能。

视频老虎机赔付和赔率

要了解视频老虎机赔付和赔率,您需要知道玩家回报率,即随各视频老虎机出现的一个数字。玩家回报率(RTP)是指随时间推移,赌场游戏向玩家赔付的所有下注金额的百分比。

各视频老虎机的玩家回报率各不相同,当然,每位玩家的玩家回报率也是不一样的。

如果您更习惯使用赌场抽佣,即您在玩游戏时,随着时间的推移,您多久可以赢得一次赔付,您可以使用玩家回报率计算出这一百分比。

示例:针对具有95%的玩家回报率的视频老虎机游戏

  • 如果您的下注额为100英镑,随时间的推移,您可以获得95英镑。

  • 该游戏的赌场抽佣为5%(100%-95%)

Sportsbet赌场提供的所有游戏都设有一个随机数发生器,确保不会出现重复的图案,且您的获胜几率与陆上赌场的获胜几率完全一致。

免费畅玩累视频老虎机

通过Sportsbet赌场上的“娱乐模式”功能,您可以免费尝试各种视频老虎机。每个游戏都设有此功能。这样,您就可以知晓游戏的运作方式,了解它的机制,收获一些实践能力,所有这一切都是免费的,无需您下注一分钱。

这将有助于您了解该游戏的玩法,再加上一点运气,可能会使您在真钱下注时,更具有竞争性优势。

采用法定货币或加密货币玩视频老虎机

作为赌场博彩游戏界的领导者,我们提供各种下注货币供您选择。请选择货币下注,包括比特币、以太币、泰达币(USDT)、瑞波币(XRP)、莱特币或波场币等加密货币,以及美元、欧元或日元等主要货币。

视频老虎机投注技巧

开始真钱下注之前,我们将为您提供一些技巧,确保您能获得有趣且负责任的游戏玩法!

请留意波动率

波动率或FYI包括“风险水平”和“变数”。波动率是指您为了赚钱而玩特定视频老虎机时需要面临的风险程度。高波动率视频老虎机通常具有较高的赔付,但您赢取大奖的几率较低。反之,低波动率视频老虎机的赔付较低,但获胜几率更高。一旦您理解这一特点,就由您自己选择了!

选择老虎机时一定要明智

高面额老虎机的风险比低面额老虎机或便士老虎机的更大。但是,如果决定投注到低面额老虎机的支付线,则情况可能并非如此。在决定更吻合您的兴趣和资金的视频老虎机时,请考虑不同视频老虎机的波动率、头奖金额和玩家回报率等因素。

查看您的资金

在Sportsbet赌场,我们强烈鼓励负责任的博彩游戏玩法。因此,最重要的一个提示就是随时查看您的资金。绝对不要玩您输不起的游戏,并在知晓自己资金不足时,及时收手。

开始玩视频老虎机吧!

准备好开始了吗?Sportsbet赌场提供各种由全球最佳赌场博彩游戏提供商提供的既有趣又很出色的游戏。是时候前往Sportsbet赌场体验视频老虎机了!


老虎机

Slots

Providers

Sort by

You've viewed 30 of 5049 games

Bet on video slots at Sportsbet

In addition to being one of the world’s leading sports betting websites, our Sportsbook Casino offers you the widest range of video slots to try your hand at. With more than 2,000 slot games from some of the best casino game providers in the world, you won’t be short of casino fun from the comfort of wherever you are!

Get set to head to the Far East in pursuit of the oriental wild in Lucky Lion. Join Rich Wilde and explore ancient Egypt as you search for the Book of Dead. Or if you’re even more adventurous, become best friends with Gonzo and start questing with him in Gonzo’s Quest Megaways.

We’re continually curating and launching new video slot games to bring you the best of the casino gaming world. 

How to bet on video slots

Like physical jackpot or slot machines, betting on video slots is similar. Your bankroll is known as “credits”, which you will use to wager on the number of paylines in the game.

The higher the number of paylines, the more chances you might have of hitting a win - be it same characters with its respective payouts, special characters with special bonus payouts or even the coveted jackpot.

While 3-reel video slots are a familiar sight, 5-real slots have become increasingly popular over the years as they give you higher chances of winning. How? Because you can gain more combinations with the additional 2 reels, allowing for more payouts and higher chances of receiving free spins and bonuses that come with the game.

Video slots payouts and odds

To understand video slot payouts and odds, you need to know about RTP, a number that is displayed alongside each video slot. RTP stands for “Return to Player”, which is the percentage of all wagered money that a casino game pays back to its players over time. It differs with each video slot, and of course, with each player.

If you are more used to House Edge, which is how frequently you can (possibly) win payouts over time when you play the game, then you’d want to use RTP to calculate that.

Example: a video slot game with 95% RTP

  • If you wager €100, you may expect a €95 return over time.

  • The House Edge for this game would be 5% (100% - 95%)

At Sportsbet Casino, each of our games has a random number generator to ensure that no repeating patterns happen in our games and that your chances of winning are exactly the same as you’d have at an in-person casino.

Play video slots for free

With “fun mode” for all our games, this means you get to try playing video slots for free right here at Sportsbet Casino! You can learn how the game works, understand its mechanics and have some practice - all without placing a single wager.

This will help give you some context as to how the gameplay is, and with some luck, may even give you a competitive advantage when you start wagering with real money.

Play video slots with cryptocurrency or fiat

As leaders in the casino gaming sphere, we offer a host of different currencies for you to wager with. Take your pick and wager with crypto coins such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether (USDT), Ripple (XRP), Litecoin or Tron, or major currencies like USD, EUR or JPY.

Betting tips for video slots

Just before you start wagering with real money, we’ve got a few tips for you to ensure you have a fun and responsible gameplay!

Look out for volatility

FYI, other names for volatility include “risk level” and “variance”. Volatility simply means how much risk is involved when you play a particular video slot for money. While video slots with high volatility usually have higher payouts, the odds of you hitting a big win is lower. Vice versa with low volatility slots - you have a higher chance of winning with lower payouts. The choice is yours once you understand this particular aspect!

Choose your slot wisely

Higher denomination slots are indeed riskier than lower denomination slots or penny slots. However, this may not be the case if you decide to play all the paylines for a lower denomination slot. Take a look at the volatility, jackpot amounts and RTP of different slot games before deciding on which one tickles your fancy, and your bankroll.

Watch out for your bankroll

At Sportsbet Casino, we strongly encourage responsible gambling. That’s why an important tip is to always watch out for your bankroll. Never play more than what you’re ready to lose, and know when to walk away when your bankroll isn’t looking too good.

Let’s go - video slots!

Ready to get rolling? With a wide range of fun, exceptional games from the best casino gaming providers around the world, it’s time to experience video slots at Sportsbet Casino!


Slots