Nolimit City

    Evil Goblins xBomb

    evil-goblins-xbomb

    Mode amusant

    Mode réel

    Statistiques du jeu

    24h35.86%
    Semaine67.08%
    Mois59.55%

    RTP

    96.14%

    Pari Min - Max

    0.2 - 100 USDT

    Volatilité

    Forte volatilité

    Ligne de paiement

    729

    Taux de succès %

    40.47%

    Exterminez tous les gobelins et gagnez des trésors dans Evil Goblins xBomb!

    Profondément sous la terre, des gobelins verts et terriblement laids rampent dans la saleté cherchant à renverser les humains en haut tout en faisant passer des trésors mal acquis. C’est à vous en tant que héros de la terre de mettre un terme à leur festin avec un tour des bobines dans la fente de casino Evil Goblins xBomb et de réclamer le trésor thésaurisé de jusqu’à 31,969x votre pari! 

    Evil Goblins xBomb Détails

    Logiciel

    Nolimit City

    Type de Jeu

    Machines à sous Vidéo

    RTP

    729

    Mise Minimum

    6

    Mise Maximale

    96.14%

    Gros lot

    €0.20

    Logiciel

    €100

    Type de Jeu

    31 969x votre mise

    Evil Goblins xBomb: Réclamer les trésors amassés sur les rouleaux

    Préparez-vous à une guerre totale sur les rouleaux et aiguisez votre épée avec un puissant pari d’un montant minimum de 0,20 € jusqu’à un montant maximum de 100 €. Spin les 6 rouleaux de casino fente Evil Goblins xBomb et laissez votre RTP de 96.14% vous donner la force dont vous avez besoin pour conquérir la forteresse du gobelin et reprendre les trésors qu’ils ont volé.

    Symboles

    Symboles peu Payants

    Aventurez-vous profondément dans le coin des gobelins et ramassez les trésors qui ont été dispersés négligemment par les créatures vertes. Recherchez les symboles de carte de haut rang agissant comme les symboles de faible paiement et trouver 10, Jack (J), Queen (Q), King (K) et Ace (A). Les atterrir sur une combinaison gagnante et de recevoir les paiements suivants au pari maximum : 

    Symbole

    Ensemble de 3

    Ensemble de 4

    Ensemble de 5

    Ensemble de 6

    10

    €10

    €15

    €20

    €40

    J

    €15

    €20

    €25

    €50

    Q

    €15

    €25

    €35

    €70

    K

    €20

    €30

    €40

    €80

    A

    €20

    €30

    €45

    €90

    Symboles Payants

    Venez face à face avec les méchantes créatures de l’obscurité et tuer les gobelins. Abattez le roi des gobelins et mettez fin à leur terrible règne en faisant tourner les rouleaux et en débarquant le roi, le prince et leurs lutins sur une combinaison gagnante. Gagnez les gains suivants basés sur le pari maximum avec chaque spin réussi! 

    Symbole

    Ensemble de 3

    Ensemble de 4

    Ensemble de 5

    Ensemble de 6

    Gobelin bandana

    €25

    €35

    €50

    €100

    Gobelin à casque pointu

    €25

    €35

    €55

    €110

    Gobelin mohawk

    €30

    €40

    €60

    €120

    Prince lutin

    €30

    €45

    €80

    €150

    Roi des Gobelins

    €35

    €70

    €125

    €300

    Particularités

    Wilds de Résurrection 

    La fonctionnalité Résurrection Wilds peut transformer vos Wilds et lui donner des multiplicateurs massifs pour plus de victoires! Placez 3 ou plus de cette section sur les rouleaux et gagnez les multiplicateurs suivants: 

    • 3 Résurrection Wilds vous récompensera avec x11 multiplicateur 
    • 4 Résurrection Wilds vous récompensera avec x33 multiplicateur 
    • 5 Résurrection Wilds vous récompensera avec x55 multiplicateur

    Spins de viande fraîche

    Les Fresh Meat Spins peuvent être déclenchés au hasard dans le jeu et vous récompenser avec 8 ou plus Des Free Spins avec un Dead Wild garanti à chaque tour. En outre, cette fonctionnalité peut vous récompenser avec une chance beaucoup plus élevée de déclencher la fonction Sacrifice des gobelins et la fonction xBomb. 

    Sacrifice du lutin 

    During the Goblin Sacrifice feature, goblins start appearing on the top of your reels. Match the goblins on the reels with the one on top of the grid to win massive payouts!

    Le Mal 4

    The Evil 4 feature can be triggered if you match all of the goblins in the Goblin Sacrifice feature. This feature adds 1 multiplier to your payout whenever you manage to match the goblins on the top of the reels. 

    Gobelins Festin Spins

    Faites correspondre tous les gobelins sur le dessus de vos rouleaux avec 3 ou plus de symboles Scatter pour déclencher la fonction Gobelin Feast Spins. Cette fonctionnalité peut vous récompenser avec une chance accrue de déclencher la fonction xBomb sur les rouleaux avec des multiplicateurs pour plus de victoires. 

    Evil Goblins xBomb: Abattez le terrible roi des gobelins ! 

    Trouver le roi et ses serviteurs sur les rouleaux en bois de casino fente Evil Goblins xBomb et gagner des montagnes de trésors. Derrière les rouleaux de casino Evil Goblins xBomb, vous trouverez une mine abandonnée avec un gobelin récoltant la chair des humains qu’ils ont capturés. La musique horrifiante jouant en arrière-plan ne fait qu’ajouter au thème macabre du jeu, créant une atmosphère si effrayante que vous vous sentirez un frisson sur votre colonne vertébrale. 

    Evil Goblins xBomb: Sauver la ville avec un spin! 

    Frappez les gobelins avec un Tractor Beam et mettre sur une chanson Punk Rocker que vous détruisez les créatures maléfiques terroriser la ville. Donnez les rouleaux un tour puissant et reprendre tous les trésors qui ont été volés par les gobelins dans le casino fente Evil Goblins xBomb.  

    logo

    Evil Goblins xBomb

Nolimit City

Evil Goblins xBomb

evil-goblins-xbomb

Fun mode

Real mode

Game stats

24H70.02%
Week105.91%
Month81.64%

RTP

96.14%

Volatility

High volatility

Paylines

729

Hit ratio %

40.47%

Exterminate all goblins & win treasures in Evil Goblins xBomb!

Deep beneath the earth, green and terribly ugly goblins crawl in the dirt seeking to overthrow the humans above while smuggling ill-gotten treasures. It is up to you as the hero of the land to put a stop to their festering with a spin of the reels in casino slot Evil Goblins xBomb and claim the hoarded treasure of up to 31,969x your wager!

Evil Goblins xBomb Details

Software

Nolimit City

Game Type

Video Slots

Paylines

729

Reels

6

RTP

96.14%

Minimum Bet

€0.20

Maximum Bet

€100

Jackpot

31,969x your bet


Evil Goblins xBomb: Claim the hoarded treasures on the reels

Prepare for an all-out war on the reels and sharpen your sword with a mighty wager from a minimum amount of €0.20 up to a maximum amount of €100. Spin the 6 reels of casino slot Evil Goblins xBomb and let your RTP of 96.14% give you the strength you need to conquer the goblin’s fortress and take back the treasures they have stolen.

Symbols

Low paying symbols

Venture deep into the goblin nook and pick up the treasures that have been carelessly strewn around by the green creatures. Look for the high ranking card symbols acting as the low paying symbols and find 10, Jack (J), Queen (Q), King (K) and Ace (A). Land them on a winning combination and receive the following payouts at the maximum wager:

Symbol

Set of 3

Set of 4

Set of 5

Set of 6

10

€10

€15

€20

€40

J

€15

€20

€25

€50

Q

€15

€25

€35

€70

K

€20

€30

€40

€80

A

€20

€30

€45

€90


High paying symbols

Come face to face with the nasty creatures of the dark and slay the goblins. Strike down the goblin king and put an end to their terrible reign by spinning the reels and landing the king, prince and their goblin minions on a winning combination. Win the following payouts based on the maximum wager with every successful spin!

Symbol

Set of 3

Set of 4

Set of 5

Set of 6

Bandana goblin

€25

€35

€50

€100

Spiked helmet goblin

€25

€35

€55

€110

Mohawk goblin

€30

€40

€60

€120

Goblin prince

€30

€45

€80

€150

Goblin king

€35

€70

€125

€300


Special features

Resurrection Wilds 

The Resurrection Wilds feature can transform your Wilds and give it massive multipliers for more wins! Land 3 or more of this section on the reels and win the following multipliers:

  • 3 Resurrection Wilds will reward you with x11 multiplier 
  • 4 Resurrection Wilds will reward you with x33 multiplier 
  • 5 resurrection Wilds will reward you with x55 multiplier.

Fresh Meat Spins

The Fresh Meat Spins can be randomly triggered in the game and reward you with 8 or more Free Spins along with a guaranteed Dead Wild with every spin. Additionally, this feature can reward you with a significantly higher chance to trigger the Goblin Sacrifice feature and xBomb feature.

Goblin Sacrifice 

During the Goblin Sacrifice feature, goblins start appearing on the top of your reels. Match the goblins on the reels with the one on top of the grid to win massive payouts!

Evil 4

The Evil 4 feature can be triggered if you match all of the goblins in the Goblin Sacrifice feature. This feature adds 1 multiplier to your payout whenever you manage to match the goblins on the top of the reels.

Goblins Feast Spins

Match all of the goblins on the top of your reels along with 3 or more Scatter symbols to trigger the Goblin Feast Spins feature. This feature can reward you with an increased chance of triggering the xBomb feature on the reels along with multipliers for more wins. 

Evil Goblins xBomb: Strike down the terrible goblin king! 

Find the king and his minions on the wooden reels of casino slot Evil Goblins xBomb and win mountains of treasures. Behind the reels of casino slot Evil Goblins xBomb, you will find an abandoned mine with a goblin harvesting the flesh of the humans they captured. The horrifying music playing in the background only adds to the game’s macabre theme, creating an atmosphere so chilling you’ll feel a shiver run down your spine. 

Evil Goblins xBomb: Save the town with a spin! 

Hit the goblins with a Tractor Beam and put on a Punk Rocker song as you destroy the evil creatures terrorizing the town. Give the reels a mighty spin and take back all the treasures that have been stolen by the goblins in casino slot Evil Goblins xBomb.

Evil Goblins xBomb