实时RTP

如何使用RTP?关注加亮24小时 RTP,与灰色理论 RTP 相对照,将赢利最大化!

实时RTP的热门游戏

排序

您浏览了35个游戏,总共有6900个游戏.

所有赌场游戏的实时 RTP 数据库

您有准备好获得最好的在线赌场经验了吗?那么您就来对地方了-我们的Sportsbook赌场!我们的实时 RTP 数据库允许您查看我们拥有的任何游戏的实时 RTP - 从流行的 Crazy Time 和桌面游戏(如 One Touch Lobby)到流行的老虎机游戏(如 Gonzos Quest MegawaysLucky Lion ) 。

寻找最赚钱的在线老虎机

寻找最赚钱的在线老虎机似乎是一个挑战,我们实时的RTP数据库可以为您提供最新信息来帮助。虽然我们的数据库无法预测哪个老虎机即将命中,那些显示 RTP 接近 100% 的可能会给您较高的获胜机率。请务必注意波动率哦!

Sportsbet 实时 RTP 列表

在我们的实时 RTP 页面上,每个游戏的实时RTP以带有箭头的蓝色或红色气泡的数字表示。向上的箭头表示实时RTP高于理论上的RTP,向下的箭头表示实时RTP较低。然后,您可以将蓝色或红色的实时RTP与灰色的理论RTP进行比较,以决定要玩哪个游戏。您也可以使用“排序依据”功能检查24小时,一周或一个月的实时RTP数字。

您能找到 RTP 为 99% 及更高的老虎机吗?

可以,这可能很难,但并非不可能的!

显示的大多的RTP数字都是理论上的RTP,这意味着您的会话的RTP可能会有所不同,因为您在每局游戏中都可能获得胜利或失败的结果。

也就是说,Sportsbet 赌场的某些老虎机游戏(例如Heads and Tails和Plinko)的RTP理论上确实达到了99%或更高。

我应该总是选择更高RTP的老虎机吗?

是和否。这取决于老虎机游戏的波动性,然后取决于您的银行存款。具有更高 RTP 的老虎机游戏意味着您可能会随着时间的赢得更多,但是从短期来看,这是主观的。

对于有头奖的老虎机,很有可能头奖越高,波动性就越大。这意味着您可能会玩一段时间而且只会获得较小的支出,并机会赢得大头奖是比较小的。如果您希望获得更多的支出,那么最好选择波动性较高或中性的RTP老虎机。

常见问题


RTP是什么?

RTP代表“还给玩家”,这是赌场游戏随着时间还给玩家支付的所有投注金额的百分比。例如,在RTP 为 98% 的老虎机游戏,每投入 的100 美元就会返还 98 美元。

RTP 数字基本上是指在玩一个游戏时您可以预期损失多少。它是根据大量旋转(通常为数百万次)计算出来的。这就是老虎机令人兴奋的原因:在进行几百(也许几千)次旋转的过程中,什么都可以发生。

什么是方差或波动率?

“方差”和“波动性”这两个词在在线赌场中可以互换使用。

在 Sportsbet 赌场,我们使用“波动率”。波动率是指您在玩特定老虎机时涉及多少风险。低波动率时意味着较低的支出,但赢得支出的机率较高,而高波动率则是相反的。由于波动率有时会与 RTP 混淆,请注意它们并不相同!

什么是House Edge?

House Edge 被称为赌场优势。这是赌场保持玩家下注利润的百分比。要算出来 House Edge是多少,只需从 100% 减去游戏的 RTP。

例如,如果老虎机游戏的 RTP 为 94%,那么House Edge优势将为 6%(100% - 94% RTP)。

查看赌场游戏的实时 RTP 并立即玩

看过您选择的游戏以及有利的实时 RTP 吗?那就是应该的时候来下注,开始在Sportsbet Casino取得连胜了!


实时RTP的热门游戏


关注我们
bitcointalk x instagram facebook youtube tiktok telegram
游戏执照

奖励
Askgamblers Players' choice. 2019 SBC Sponsorship of the Year. 2020 SBC Sponsorship of the Year. 2020 EGR Brand Of The Year 2022 SBC Crypto Operator Of The Year 2022

Live RTP

How to use RTP?Follow the highlighted 24 hours RTP, compare it to the theoretical RTP in grey and maximize your chances to win!

Popular games with Live RTP

Categories

Providers

Sort by

You've viewed 30 of 5535 games

Live RTP database of all casino games

Ready to get the best of online casino games? Then you’ve come to the right place - our Sportsbook Casino! Our live RTP database allows you to check on the live RTP of any game we have - from the ever popular Crazy Time and table games like One Touch Lobby to popular slot games like Gonzos Quest Megaways and Lucky Lion.

Finding the Best Paying Online Slots

While it may seem like a mission to find the best paying online slots, our live RTP database may be able to help you by giving you a timely update of what’s happening. While our database can’t predict which slots are about to hit, the ones that show an RTP closer to 100% are likely to give you higher odds of winning. Do make sure to look out for the volatility rate as well!

Sportsbet live RTP list

On our live RTP page, the live RTP of each game is presented as a number in a blue or red bubble with an arrow. An arrow that points up means the live RTP is higher than the theoretical RTP, while an arrow pointing down means it’s lower. You can then compare the live RTP in blue or red to the theoretical RTP in grey to decide which game to play. You can also check live RTP numbers for 24 hours, a week or a month by using the “sort by” function.

Can You Find Slots With RTP of 99% and over?

Yes, it may be hard but it’s not impossible! Most RTP numbers displayed are theoretical RTPs, which means that the RTP for your session may differ because you can have both winning and losing outcomes in every game.

That said, some slot games such as Heads and Tails and Plinko do have a theoretical RTP of 99% or higher at Sportsbet Casino.

Should I always go for higher RTP slots?

Yes and no. It depends on the volatility of the slot game and subsequently, your bank roll. A slot game with a higher RTP means you could possibly win more over time, but in the short term, this is subjective. For slots with jackpot prizes, it’s quite likely that the higher the jackpot prize, the higher the volatility.

This means that you may be playing for some time and only getting smaller payouts with the chance of hitting the big jackpot. If you’d like more payouts, then it may be good to choose a higher RTP slot with medium to low volatility.

FAQ


What is RTP?

RTP stands for “Return to Player”, which is the percentage of all wagered money that a casino game pays back to its players over time. For example, a slot game with 98% RTP will give back $98 for every $100 that goes into it.

The RTP number basically refers to how much you can expect to lose when playing a particular game. It is calculated based on a large number of spins, usually millions.

This is what makes slots exciting: anything can happen during your session of a few hundred (maybe a few thousand) spins.

What is variance or volatility?

The terms ‘variance’ and ‘volatility’ are used interchangeably in online casinos. Here at Sportsbet Casino, we use ‘volatility’. Volatility refers to how much risk is involved when you play a particular slot. Low volatility slots mean lower payouts but higher odds of winning a payout while high volatility is the opposite.  As volatility can sometimes be confused with RTP, do note that they are not the same!

What is House Edge?

The House Edge is known as the casino advantage. It’s the percentage of a player’s bet that a casino keeps as profit. To get the House Edge, simply minus the game’s RTP from 100%.

For example, if a slot game has 94% RTP, the House Edge will then be 6% (100% - 94% RTP).

Check out live RTP of casino games and play now

Seen the game of your choice along with a favourable live RTP? Then it’s time to place your bets and be on your way to a winning streak at Sportsbet Casino!


Popular games with Live RTP