Nolimit City

Infectious 5 xWays

infectious-5-xways

Mode amusant

Mode réel

Statistiques du jeu

24h31.69%
Semaine22.94%
Mois106.83%

RTP

96.02%

Volatilité

Forte volatilité

Taux de succès %

31.34%

Oh quelle journée pour gagner des paiements massifs dans Infectious 5 xWays!

La fin du monde est proche sur la fente de casino Infectious 5 xWays. Aucun être vivant ne peut être vu sur ce terrain désert toxique à l’exception de l’équipe doomsday avec leurs paiements massifs qui peuvent atteindre jusqu’à 55,555x votre mise! 

Commencez votre aventure et récoltez les fruits avec un RTP de 96,02% dans la machine à sous vidéo dystopique de Nolimit City. Il va être un tour cahoteux sur la route, alors assurez-vous d’obtenir votre téléphone mobile, tablette ou ordinateur de bureau pour commencer à tourner les rouleaux et de gagner des récompenses massives. 

Infectious 5 xWays Détails

Logiciel

Nolimit City

Type de Jeu

Machines à sous Vidéo

RTP

1,024

Mise Minimum

5

Mise Maximale

96.02%

Gros lot

€0.20

Logiciel

€50

Type de Jeu

55,555x votre mise

Infectious 5 xWays : Un homme, beaucoup de trésors à prendre

Les routes du désert regorgent de trésors si vous savez où les trouver. Allez-y et cherchez les rouleaux 5x4 avec 1,024 façons de gagner de sorte que vous vous tenez à gagner jusqu’à 55,555x votre participation à un RTP de 96.02%!

Mais tout d’abord, n’oubliez pas d’épargner l’équipe de doomsday avec une offre entre le pari minimum de 0,20 € jusqu’à un maximum de 50 € à être accordé l’accès sur le terrain désert ardent de casino fente infectieuse 5 xWays.

Symboles

Symboles peu payants

Dans un monde dystopique comme ça, tout est un pari. C’est pourquoi vous verrez des valeurs de carte élevées de 10, Jack (J), Queen (Q), King (K) et Ace (A) agissant comme des symboles peu payants sur les rouleaux. Ils peuvent vous fournir les paiements suivants lorsque vous pariez au montant maximum:

Symbole

Ensemble de 3

Ensemble de 4

Ensemble de 5

10

€5

€12.50

€50

J

€5

€12.50

€50

Q

€5

€12.50

€50

K

€7.50

€15

€55

A

€7.50

€15

€62.50

Symboles payants

Rencontrez l’équipe doomsday qui vous aidera à débloquer les 1024 façons de gagner des paiements massifs. Trouver Havoc, Toxicité, Misère, Torche, Mind Flayer et Payout Mayhem agissant comme des symboles de paiement élevé. 

Les récompenses ci-dessous sont les vôtres pour la prise lorsque vous atterrissez combinaisons gagnantes au pari maximum:

Symbole

Ensemble de 3

Ensemble de 4

Ensemble de 5

Ravage

€12.50

€20

€75

Toxicité

€15

€25

€100

Misère

€17.50

€30

€125

Torche

€20

€37.50

€150

Mind Flayer

€25

€50

€200

Problème de paiement

€25

€50

€200

Symboles spéciaux

Symbole sauvage

Une icône « W » qui émane de vapeurs toxiques est le Wild qui peut se substituer à tous les symboles de paiement réguliers, sauf le Bonus et xWays. 

Symbole de prime

La cuve toxique avec une inscription bonus est le Bonus. La collecte de 3 ou plus de ce symbole sur les rouleaux active le mode bonus Infectious Spins. En outre, il peut déclencher divers symboles pendant le bonus. 

Symbole xWays

Trouvez le symbole xWays sur les rouleaux en gardant un œil sur un symbole jaune avec un marquage X3 sur elle. Cela se transforme en icônes de paiement régulier, sauf pour le Wild et Bonus lorsque vous atterrissez sur les rouleaux et étend les rouleaux pour débloquer les 1024 façons de gagner. 

Particularités

Infectieux xWays

Atterrissage d’un sauvage et xWay symboles sur les rouleaux simultanément active la fonction xWays infectieux. Tous les symboles similaires sur la zone où les deux la terre de symboles seront infectés et d’élargir la bobine.

Doomsday est sur vous dans la fente de casino Infectious 5 xWays

Il n’y a pas d’échapper à la fin du monde dans la machine à sous vidéo de la ville de Nolimit Infectious 5 xWays. Ici, vous rencontrerez l’équipe ragtag de l’Infectious 5 et le héros principal, Payout Mayhem. Ils vous aideront à naviguer dans les rouleaux et trouver un moyen de l’étendre à 1,024 façons de gagner. 

Sentez la chaleur de ce monde dystopique alors que vous tournez votre regard vers l’horizon. Il y a un désert toxique brûlant dans le fond qui peut pomper votre adrénaline que vous faites tourner les bobines. 

N’oubliez pas d’activer les sons afin que vous puissiez entendre la musique de fond héroïque. This can fuel your desire to win it big with the help of the doomsday team of the Infectious 5 xWays. 

Infectious 5 xWays: Le monde dystopique sombre de paiements massifs!

Toujours regarder votre dos dans le désert toxique de la fente de casino Infectieux 5 xWays que vous faites tourner les rouleaux pour éviter d’être placé dans la Tombstone R.I.P de la fente vidéo dystopienne. Les Coins of Fortune attendent un héros courageux comme vous afin qu’il puisse accorder des prix massifs à un RTP de 96.02%.

Infectious 5 xWays


Méthodes de payement
Suivez-nous
bitcointalk x instagram facebook youtube tiktok telegram
Nos licences

Prix
Askgamblers Players' choice. 2019 SBC Sponsorship of the Year. 2020 SBC Sponsorship of the Year. 2020 EGR Brand Of The Year 2022 SBC Crypto Operator Of The Year 2022

Nolimit City

Infectious 5 xWays

infectious-5-xways
18 Claps

Fun mode

Real mode

Game stats

24H43.28%
Week86.5%
Month93.08%

RTP

96.02%

Volatility

High volatility

Hit ratio %

31.34%

Oh what a day to win massive payouts in Infectious 5 xWays!

The end of the world is nigh on casino slot Infectious 5 xWays. No living beings can be seen on this toxic wasteland except for the doomsday team with their massive payouts that can reach up to 55,555x your stake! 

Start your adventure and reap the rewards with an RTP of 96.02% in Nolimit City’s dystopian-themed video slot. It’s going to be a bumpy ride on the road so make sure to get your mobile phone, tablet or desktop computer to start spinning the reels and winning massive rewards. 

Infectious 5 xWays Details

Software

Nolimit City

Game Type

Video Slots

Paylines

1,024

Reels

5

RTP

96.02%

Minimum Bet

€0.20

Maximum Bet

€50

Jackpot

55,555x your stake

Infectious 5 xWays: One man, plenty of treasures to take

The roads of the wasteland are teeming with treasures if you know where to find them. Go ahead and look for the 5x4 reels with 1,024 ways to win so you stand to gain up to 55,555x your stake at an RTP of 96.02%!

But first, don’t forget to spare the doomsday team with an offering between the minimum wager of €0.20 up to the maximum of €50 to be granted access on the fiery wasteland of casino slot Infectious 5 xWays.

Symbols

Low paying symbols

In a dystopian world like this, everything's a gamble. That’s why you’ll see high card values of 10, Jack (J), Queen (Q), King (K) and Ace (A) acting as low paying symbols on the reels. They can provide you with the following payouts when you wager at the maximum amount:

Symbol

Set of 3

Set of 4

Set of 5

10

€5

€12.50

€50

J

€5

€12.50

€50

Q

€5

€12.50

€50

K

€7.50

€15

€55

A

€7.50

€15

€62.50


High paying symbols

Meet the doomsday team who will help you unlock the 1,024 ways to win massive payouts. Find Havoc, Toxicity, Misery, Torch, Mind Flayer and Payout Mayhem acting as high paying symbols. 

The rewards below are yours for the taking when you land winning combinations at the maximum wager:

Symbol

Set of 3

Set of 4

Set of 5

Havoc

€12.50

€20

€75

Toxicity

€15

€25

€100

Misery

€17.50

€30

€125

Torch

€20

€37.50

€150

Mind Flayer

€25

€50

€200

Payout Mayhem

€25

€50

€200

Special symbols

Wild Symbol

A ‘W’ icon emanating with toxic fumes is the Wild that can substitute for any regular paying symbols except the Bonus and xWays. 

Bonus Symbol

The toxic vat with a bonus inscription is the Bonus. Collecting 3 or more of this symbol on the reels activates the Infectious Spins bonus mode. Additionally, it can trigger various symbols during the bonus.  

xWays Symbol

Find the xWays Symbol on the reels by keeping an eye on an expanded yellow symbol with an X3 marking on it. This transforms into regular paying icons except for the Wild and Bonus when you land it on the reels and expands the reels to unlock the 1,024 ways to win. 

Special features

Infectious xWays

Landing a Wild and xWay symbols on the reels simultaneously activates the Infectious xWays feature. All similar symbols on the area where both the symbols land will be infected and expand the reel.

Doomsday is upon you in casino slot Infectious 5 xWays

There’s no escaping the end of the world in Nolimit City’s video slot Infectious 5 xWays. Here, you’ll meet the ragtag team of the Infectious 5 and the main hero, Payout Mayhem. They will help you navigate the reels and find a way to expand it to 1,024 ways of winning. 

Feel the heat of this dystopian world as you turn your gaze towards the horizon. There’s a burning toxic wasteland in the background that can pump your adrenaline as you spin the reels. 

Don’t forget to turn the sounds on so you can hear the heroic background music. This can fuel your desire to win it big with the help of the doomsday team of the Infectious 5 xWays. 

Infectious 5 xWays: The dark dystopian world of massive payouts!

Always watch your back in the toxic wasteland of casino slot Infectious 5 xWays as you spin the reels to avoid being placed in the Tombstone R.I.P of the dystopian video slot. The Coins of Fortune are waiting for a brave hero like you so it can bestow massive prizes at an RTP of 96.02%.

Infectious 5 xWays